Loading

Наши продукты

Ассортимент продукции INVT Solar включает инвертор, подключенный к сети (1–136 кВт), автономный инвертор (3-5 кВт), инвертор для накопления энергии (3–630 кВт), инвертор для насоса, решение для аккумулирования света, интеллектуальную семью энергоэкологическая цепочка.

XG 15-25kW
Трехфазный сетевой солнечный инвертор XG 15-25 кВт
Трехфазные сетевые солнечные инверторы XG15-25kW подходят для небольших домашних и небольших коммерческих электростанций. Трехфазные сетевые солнечные инверторы XG15-25kW с простым и модным внешним видом и интеллектуальной платформой для мониторинга данных создают новые возможности энергопотребления для пользователей.
Подробнее
XG 25-40kW
Трехфазный сетевой солнечный инвертор XG 25-40 кВт
Трехфазные сетевые солнечные инверторы XG25-40kW подходят для средних бытовых и коммерческих электростанций. Трехфазные сетевые солнечные инверторы XG25-40kW с простым и модным внешним видом и интеллектуальной платформой для мониторинга данных создают новые возможности энергопотребления для пользователей.
Подробнее
XG 50-70kW
Трехфазный сетевой солнечный инвертор XG 50-70 кВт
Трехфазные сетевые солнечные инверторы XG50-70kW имеют высокую плотность мощности и оснащены универсальной интеллектуальной платформой управления данными, которая обеспечивает гибкие и эффективные решения для промышленных и коммерческих электростанций, электростанций для борьбы с бедностью и наземных электростанций.
Подробнее
XG 100-136kW
Трехфазный сетевой солнечный инвертор XG 100-136 кВт
Трехфазные сетевые солнечные инверторы XG100-136kW имеют высокую удельную мощность и оснащены универсальной интеллектуальной платформой управления данными, которая обеспечивает гибкие и эффективные решения для крупных промышленных и коммерческих электростанций, крупных электростанций, снижающих уровень бедности, и крупных наземных электростанций.
Подробнее
MG 1-3kW
Однофазный сетевой солнечный инвертор MG 1-3кВт
Солнечные инверторы INVT iMars серии MG разработаны для жилых помещений. Компактный размер, легкий вес, простой в установке и обслуживании и очень экономичный.
Подробнее
MG 3-6kW-2M
Однофазный сетевой солнечный инвертор MG 3-6kW-2M
Солнечные инверторы INVT iMars серии MG разработаны для жилых помещений. Компактный размер, легкий вес, простой в установке и обслуживании и очень экономичный.
Подробнее
MG 3kW-Plus
Однофазный сетевой солнечный инвертор MG 3kW-Plus
Однофазный сетевой солнечный инвертор MG 3kW-PLUS разработан специально для бытовых потребителей. Модный дизайн бытовой техники, оснащенной ЖК-дисплеем, дает пользователям новый опыт.
Подробнее
BD 3-6kW-RL1 Single-phase Hybrid Solar Inverter
BD 3-6kW-RL1 Однофазный гибридный солнечный инвертор
Инвертор серии INVT iMars BD - это новое поколение фотоэлектрических накопителей энергии, основанное на идее интеллектуального и необслуживаемого, которое объединяет многие функции, такие как зарядка, накопление энергии, фотоэлектрические системы, система управления батареями BMS и так далее. Он может автоматически определять режим подключения вне сети / сети и подключаться к интеллектуальной сети для достижения пиковой нагрузки и минимального спроса.
Подробнее
О INVT
19
+
Годы опыта
12
R & D Центры
30+
+
Лаборатории
1140+
+
Патенты
Решения
  • Решения

    INVT Solar прошла сертификацию и тестирование TUV / CE / AS4777 / CEC / CQC, а также другие международные и национальные авторитетные сертификаты. Являясь лидером в области фотоэлектрических систем, компания стремится к разработке высокоэффективных, высокопроизводительных и высококачественных солнечных инверторов, чтобы предоставить клиентам полный набор решений.

    посмотреть больше все
  • Жилой
    Жилой

    В полной мере использовать преимущества пилотного проекта, будет способствовать применению фотоэлектрических и красивых сельских районов, развития современного сельского хозяйства и строительства, путем реализации проекта фотоэлектрических сельских районов для увеличения доходов фермеров, ускорения строительства современного сельского хозяйства, содействия экономическому развитию сельских районов. . Обычно встречается на одной жилой крыше.

  • Коммерческая электростанция
    Коммерческая электростанция

    Обычно используется в общественных зданиях, крышах коммерческих зданий, установленная мощность составляет от 20 до 6000 кВт, уровень напряжения 380 В / 10 кВ, доступ к общественной сети.

  • Умная энергия для дома
    Умная энергия для дома

    В соответствии с характеристиками и привычками потребления электроэнергии домохозяйствами, в сочетании с интегрированной системой накопления света и заряда, система управления энергопотреблением используется для контроля и управления стыковкой энергоснабжения системы с целью максимального повышения энергоэффективности.

  • Интеллектуальный O & M
    Интеллектуальный O & M

    На основе системной безопасности с помощью автоматической системы контроля (включая раннее предупреждение, сообщение об ошибках, устранение неисправностей, анализ выработки электроэнергии, всесторонний анализ оборудования, анализ работы, сравнение мультиэлектростанций, функцию анализа ресурсов солнечной энергии и т. Д.), может быть реализована цель профилактического обслуживания, периодического обслуживания и периодических испытаний работоспособности оборудования.

Последние новости

Отраслевые тенденции, корпоративная информация, последние события и т. Д. Здесь есть все, что вам нужно знать.

XG100-136kW are Installed in Domestic and Foreign Commercial PV Stations and run stably
XG100-136kW are Installed in Domestic and Foreign Commercial PV Stations and run stably
The XG100-136kW three-phase on -grid solar inverters are high-efficiency inverters developed by INVT Solar for commercial and industrial PV plants. The product has undergone multiple severe tests, rep...
19 / 11 2021
Review of Zhengzhou Solar and Energy Storage Exhibition: PV Storage and Charging solution was a big hit
Review of Zhengzhou Solar and Energy Storage Exhibition: PV Storage and Charging solution was a big hit
October 22-23, the First China (Yu Jin Shaanxi Wan) Solar Storage Exhibition was held in Zhengzhou, Central China International Expo Center. The four provinces of Henan, Shanxi, Shaanxi and Anhui have...
23 / 10 2021
Сианьская фотоэлектрическая выставка : INVT Solar привлекает множество профессиональных посетителей
Сианьская фотоэлектрическая выставка : INVT Solar привлекает множество профессиональных посетителей
Пятый китайский (Сиань) форум и выставка саммита по развитию фотоэлектрической промышленности проходила в Сианьском международном выставочном центре с 18 по 21 октября. Конференция была организована Д...
21 / 10 2021
INVT Solar приняла участие в выставке Intersolar South America в Сан-Паулу, Бразилия.
INVT Solar приняла участие в выставке Intersolar South America в Сан-Паулу, Бразилия.
Intersolar - это ведущая в мире серия выставок для солнечной энергетики и ее партнеров, выставка которой охватывает четыре континента. INVT Solar участвовала в выставке Intersolar South America с 18 п...
20 / 10 2021
INVT Solar примет участие в выставке INTERSOLAR SOUTH AMERICA 2021 в Сан-Паулу, Бразилия
INVT Solar примет участие в выставке INTERSOLAR SOUTH AMERICA 2021 в Сан-Паулу, Бразилия
INVT Solar рада принять участие в ИНТЕРСОЛЯРНЫЙ ЮГ АМЕРИКА 2021 г. в Сан-Пауло, БРАЗИЛИЯ 18-20 октября. Добро пожаловать на наш стенд C4.67 и ознакомьтесь с нашим последним решением для жилых, коммерч...
15 / 10 2021
INVT является соорганизатором промышленной и коммерческой фотоэлектрической конференции & Energy Storage Technology Conference
INVT является соорганизатором промышленной и коммерческой фотоэлектрической конференции & Energy Storage Technology Conference
12 октября «Конференция по промышленным и коммерческим распределенным фотоэлектрическим технологиям & Energy Storage Technology Conference», спонсируемая Гуанчжоуским энергетическим институтом Китайск...
12 / 10 2021
Оставьте сообщение
Если вы заинтересованы в наших продуктах и ​​хотите узнать более подробную информацию, оставьте сообщение здесь, и мы ответим вам, как только сможем.

Дом

Продукты

О

контакт

Our Products

The product range of INVT Solar includes the grid-connected inverter (1-136kW), the off-grid inverter (3-5KW), the energy storage inverter(3-630KW), pump inverter,  the light storage solution, the intelligent family energy ecological chain. 

XG 15-25kW
XG 15-25kW Three-phase On-grid Solar Inverter
XG15-25kW three-phase on-grid solar inverters is suitable for small household and small commercial power stations. With simple and fashionable appearance design and intelligent data monitoring platform, XG15-25kW three-phase on-grid solar inverters create a new power consumption experience for users.
Read More
XG 25-40kW
XG 25-40kW Three-phase On-grid Solar Inverter
XG25-40kW three-phase on-grid solar inverters is suitable for medium household and commercial power stations. With simple and fashionable appearance design and intelligent data monitoring platform, XG25-40kW three-phase on-grid solar inverters create a new power consumption experience for users.
Read More
XG 50-70kW
XG 50-70kW Three-phase On-grid Solar Inverter
XG50-70kW three-phase on-grid solar inverters have high power density and are equipped with one-stop intelligent data management platform to provide flexible and efficient solutions for industrial and commercial power stations, poverty alleviation power stations and ground power stations.
Read More
XG 100-136kW
XG 100-136kW Three-phase On-grid Solar Inverter
XG100-136kW three-phase on-grid solar inverters have high power density and are equipped with one-stop intelligent data management platform to provide flexible and efficient solutions for larger industrial and commercial power stations, large poverty alleviation power stations and large ground power stations.
Read More
MG 1-3kW
MG 1-3kW Single-phase On-grid Solar Inverter
INVT iMars MG series solar inverters are developed for residential. Small in size, light in weight, easy to install and maintain, and very cost-effective.
Read More
MG 3-6kW-2M
MG 3-6kW-2M Single-phase On-grid Solar Inverter
INVT iMars MG series solar inverters are developed for residential. Small in size, light in weight, easy to install and maintain, and very cost-effective.
Read More
MG 3kW-Plus
MG 3kW-Plus Single-phase On-grid Solar Inverter
MG 3kW-PLUS single-phase on-grid solar inverter is specially designed for residential users. Fashionable home appliance design, equipped with LCD display, provides users with a new experience.
Read More
BD 3-6kW-RL1 Single-phase Hybrid Solar Inverter
BD 3-6kW-RL1 Single-phase Hybrid Solar Inverter
INVT iMars BD series inverter is a new generation of photovoltaicenergy storage products based on the idea of intelligent and maintenance free,which integrates many functions such as charging, energy storage, photovoltaic,BMS battery management system and so on. It can automatically identify the offgrid / grid connection mode and connect to the smart grid to achieve peak loadand valley demand.
Read More
About INVT
19
+
Years of Experience
12
R&D Centers
30+
+
Laboratories
1140+
+
Patents
Solutions
  • Solutions

    INVT Solar has passed the TUV/ CE / AS4777/ CEC/ CQC and other international and domestic authoritative certification and testing. As a photovoltaic leader, the company is committed to developing high efficiency, high performance, and high- quality solar inverter to provide a full set of solutions for customers. 

    view more all
  • Residential
    Residential

     Give full play to the advantages of the pilot, will promote the application of photovoltaic and beautiful rural, modern agricultural development and construction, through the implementation of photovoltaic rural project to increase farmers' income, accelerate the construction of modern agriculture, promote rural economic development.Usually found on a single residential roof.

  • Commercial Power Station
    Commercial Power Station

    Generally used in public buildings, commercial building roofs, installed capacity is between 20-6000KW, 380V/10KV voltage level access to the public grid.

  • Home smart energy
    Home smart energy

    According to the household electricity consumption characteristics and habits, combined with the integrated system of light-storage-charge, the energy management system is used to control and control the energy docking of the system to maximize the energy efficiency.

  • Intelligent O&M
    Intelligent O&M

    On the basis of system safety, through automatic supervision system (including early warning, error reporting, fault handling, power generation analysis, equipment comprehensive analysis, operation analysis, comparison of multi-power stations, solar energy resources analysis function, etc.), the goal of preventive maintenance, periodic maintenance and periodic equipment performance testing can be realized. 

Latest News

Industry trends, enterprise information, the latest activities, etc. All you want to know are here.

INVT co-organize Industrial and Commercial PV & Energy Storage Technology Conference
INVT co-organize Industrial and Commercial PV & Energy Storage Technology Conference
On October 12, the "Industrial and Commercial Distributed Photovoltaic & Energy Storage Technology Conference", sponsored by Guangzhou Energy Institute of Chinese Academy of Science and Guangdong ...
12 / 10 2021
Holiday Notice of National Day
Holiday Notice of National Day
The National Day is coming, INVT SOLAR will have 7 days off to celebrate, when is based on legal holiday from October 1st to 7th. Our new and returning customers, we wish you a happy National Day! &nb...
30 / 09 2021
Jiangsu Industrial and Commercial Photovoltaic Development Conference: INVT Solar will empower photovoltaic industry with you
Jiangsu Industrial and Commercial Photovoltaic Development Conference: INVT Solar will empower photovoltaic industry with you
On July 9, the "Small and Medium-Sized Commercial and Industrial PV Market Development Seminar", sponsored by Shared Energy and Shared Energy Storage Information and jointly directed by Jiangsu PV Ind...
09 / 07 2021
Opening of 2021 SNEC: INVT Solar was awarded TÜV German On-grid Certificate
Opening of 2021 SNEC: INVT Solar was awarded TÜV German On-grid Certificate
On June 3, 2021, the 15th International Solar Photovoltaic and Smart Energy Conference and Exhibition (SNEC) kicked off at the Shanghai New International Expo Center! This exhibition has an exhibition...
06 / 08 2021
Holiday Announcement of 2021 Spring Festival
Holiday Announcement of 2021 Spring Festival
Dear customers,       As Chinese New Year approaches, INVT Solar Technology wishes you and your family a joyous new year, filled with happiness and good luck in 2021. To celebrate ...
10 / 02 2021
APPROAING INVTSolar AT Solar Solutions Int. 2020
APPROAING INVTSolar AT Solar Solutions Int. 2020
On March 17-19th, the Solar Solutions Int. 2020 will be held in Netherlands. INVTSolar will showcase our residential and commercial smart PV solutions for these three days. See you at booth A11.  ...
02 / 03 2020
Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

About

contact